Where the Ref was Kicked CD


1. The Battered Sausage

2. I Was Here Before Ya

3. A Little Woman A Me Own

4. Joe Soap

5. Where the Ref Was kicked

6. The Auld Waterfall

7. Stay Wut Her Johnny

Side Two

8. Maggie Murphy’s Knickers

9. A 20th Century Man

10. Are The Bin Men Coming

11. I’m a Bottle of Stout

12. The Alley Cracker

13. Big Maggie Left Kerry

14. Whack – A – Li – Lu



If you wish to purchase Richie’s new album or collect any of his previous releases,
pay online using PayPal 
or send a Cheque, Postal Order or Bank draft.

See contact page for postal details.