Chicken Talk CD


1. Chicken Talk

2. Everybody wants my Fanny

3. The Borris Fair

4. Christy’s Auld Cow

5. Daddy’s Pocket

6. My Dog Spot

7. God Bless Ya, God Save Ya

8. My Wife’s Auld Melodion

9. Life is Like a See-Saw

10. Once in a Blue Moon

11. If I didn’t get a Ride

12. Everyone does it but You

13. Grannie used ta Gig

14. Richie and Johnnie Live



If you wish to purchase Richie’s new album or collect any of his previous releases,
pay online using paypal or a credit card,
or send a Cheque, Postal Order or Bank draft.

ALL CDs, ALBUMS AND DVDs €15 Euro each

Make Payments with PayPal – It’s Fast Free and Secure